Contact Us

Contacting Holy Cross Hospital



1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(800) 755-6236
(575) 758-8883
 

Media Inquires:

Maria Meadowcroft
Marketing & Communications Manager

1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(575) 751-8909 – Office
(575) 758-4663 – Fax
MariaM@TaosHospital.org

Gift Office:

Russell Mark
Development Director

1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(575) 751-5711 - Office
(202) 679-7487 - Cell
(575) 758-4663 – Fax
RMark@TaosHospital.org

Clinical-Related Questions:

Anna Abeyta, MSN,BSN,RN
Chief Clinical Officer

1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(800) 755-6236
(575) 751-5712
AAbeyta@TaosHospital.org

Customer Service:

Linda Chase, RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ
Quality Officer, Risk Management Officer
1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(800) 755-6236
(575) 751-5716
LChase@TaosHospital.org

Brian Chew, BBA
Human Resources Officer

1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(800) 755-6236
(575) 751-5781
BChew@TaosHospital.org

Billing Concerns:

Gloria Barela
Patient Accounts Manager

1397 Weimer Road
Taos, New Mexico 87571
(575) 751-8920
(800) 755-6236; ext. 8920
GBarela@TaosHospital.org

Billing Questions:

(800) 755-6236 or 575 751 8945
Fax: (575)751-7661
Self-Pay Accounts: (575)751-8945
Medicare Accounts: (575)751-8925

Insurance Accounts:
If your last name begins with A – H call: (575) 751 8921
If your last name begins with I – P call: (575) 751-8924
If your last name begins with Q – Z call: (575) 751-8935


 

Map

From Española, and points south:
Follow NM-68 North into Taos (in Taos, this road is called Paseo del Pueblo Sur). Make a right onto Paseo del Cañon East/NM585. Proceed to the second rotary and exit onto Weimer Road. The hospital will be on your left-hand side.

From Questa, and points north:
Follow NM-522 South and continue straight onto NM-64E/Paseo del Pueblo Norte. Continue straight as the road becomes Paseo del Pueblo Sur. Turn left onto Paseo del Cañon East. Proceed to the second rotary and exit onto Weimer Road. The hospital will be on your left-hand side.

From Angel Fire, and points east:
Follow US-64 West toward Taos. Turn left onto NM-585W/Paseo del Cañon East. Proceed to the second rotary and exit onto Weimer Road. The hospital will be on your left-hand side.